Dinner @ Bukit Tinggi

Posted: 2010-09-11 by W in 4.0 - 4.9, Chinese, Dinner, Eat, Maiden Experience, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian
Tags:

... arrived at dinner place, finally.


... forgotten what fish we had. I was busy with my new phone.


... curry wild boar meat. I was still busy with my new phone.


... recommended pork cutlets with yam (胡桃扣肉). I was too busy with my new phone.


... some vege with plenty of leftovers. I wasn't really that busy with my new phone, but the vege was not nice at all.


... mushrooms with fishballs. Tasted not bad actually, especially the sauce. Finally not busy with phone, cause ...

Rating: 4/10

… my phone ran out of battery. 😛

Another secret was …
We never actually went to the Bukit Tinggi BBQ restaurant, otherwise the rating would have been an 8 of 10. That place was sold out when we were there at 6:42pm! So we had to adjourned to somewhere else nearby, still within Bukit Tinggi. Hence I didn’t have an enjoyable dinner.

Leave a Reply

