Noodle @ Restoran 88, Pandan Indah

Posted: 2010-06-19 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Breakfast, Chinese, Eat, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian
Tags: , , , ,

... the restaurant I'm having breakfast at.


... dried mixed noodle my hometown style.

Rating: 5.5/10

Went to visit my sister today because my niece was at her place. I suggested to eat here because the noodle stall owner originated from the same hometown as me. Missed this kind of dried noodle stirred in thick soy sauce. Though it wasn’t the best but this kind of noodle is not common in KV. What we could get here were mostly just curry noodle or prawn noodle, this kind of dried noodle is really rare, unless it’s wanton noodles. The curry paste was excellent though, brings back memories.

Leave a Reply

