100C Steamboat, Kuchai Lama

Posted: 2010-03-27 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Chinese, Dinner, Drink, Eat, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free
Tags: , , ,

... my fellow favourite condiments from 100C Steamboat. Sambal belacan, 100C special sauce, fried garlic and shallot.


... ALGJ took Hainanese chicken's condiment and honey mustard & mayonnaise.


... I ordered the vegetarian set.


... 1 of the reasons I come here for dinner, the original flavoured bubble tea.


... boiling my stuff, vegetarian set indeed looks very unappetizing.

Rating: 5/10

ALGJ has been craving for steamboat for a while now. She keeps bugging me for this. Finally, we came here for dinner today. This 100C Steamboat outlet was initially opened in NZX. My favourite, as usual, the millions of choice on the condiments. This time around, ALGJ spotted something better, the honey mustard & mayonnaise.

I went for the vegetable set, hoping to keep my strict diet in check. Unfortunately, the taste was rather bland. I was crying for more meat as I progress. ALGJ threw me 1/2 of her set, which made me very full.

I had a very very nice bubble tea last time when this outlet was in NZX. I keep thinking of it. Hence I must order this today. Unfortunately, it was quite runny and bland. I guess things change, to worst.

Leave a Reply

