Deli Dumplings, Glenmarie

Posted: 2010-03-10 by W in 4.0 - 4.9, Chinese, Eat, GPS, Lunch, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian
Tags: , , ,

... char cheong noodle.


... fish slice noodle soup.


... dumplings.

Rating: 4/10

First time having lunch here. Last time I came here was having breakfast and I tried the various flavours of the dumplings there. Today, I had something more filling. I ordered the char cheong noodle, which looks delicious, yet it wasn’t. The fish slice noodle was not bad though. Dumplings were nothing to shout about.

A place I’ll reserve when I ran out of stuff to eat and in desperate moment.

Location: N3 04.872 E101 33.605 (est)

Leave a Reply

