SFCC, IOI Mall New Wing

Posted: 2010-02-04 by W in 6.0 - 6.9, Dinner, Eat, Halal, Maiden Experience, Non-vegetarian, Western
Tags: ,

... the name was Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato. Yup, it doesn't have a proper name. Mainly just named after the ingredients.

Rating: 6.5/10

My sandwich with added cheese was quite fulfilling. CTSW called for coffee break and I skipped my dinner, eagerly looking forward for a cup of my favourite XM. By the time I reach the place, I was already hungry and I can’t help by had to order 1 of the sandwiches there. I had the Club Sandwich before, which was quite good. Now I wanna try something different instead. Though the bacon was not sauteed until crisp as how I’d like it to be, it still taste good on itself. Reminds me of hams.

Next time I’ll try something different instead…

Leave a Reply

