Everyday Food Court, Puchong

Posted: 2009-11-12 by W in 4.0 - 4.9, Chinese, Eat, GPS, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free, Supper
Tags: ,

Fried Kuey Teow

... I missed the fried kuey teow last time, so I must try it this time.


Roasted Chicken Wings

... roasted chicken wings, the same stall that has roasted pigeons.

Rating: 4/10

The previous time I came here, I had roasted pigeon and fried balitong. Before I left, I could smell the good fragrance coming from the fried kuey teow stall. I told myself, I have to try the fried kuey teow the next time I come. Hence, today I straight away went for the fried kuey teow. Unfortunately, it doesnt’ taste as good as the aroma. Then EL asked me to order the roasted chicken wings. I went to order for 4 pieces, but they delivered only 3. The chicken wings weren’t as good as the roasted pigeons. Aside from the lacking of cinnamon (not that I was expecting any), the honey glaze wasn’t as much as on the pigeons and the meat was a bit darkened. Very unappetizing.

Location: N3 02.277 E101 37.094

Leave a Reply

