Alisan Mamak, SS2

Posted: 2009-11-10 by W in 6.0 - 6.9, Chinese, Dinner, GPS, Maiden Experience, Malay, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian
Tags: , ,

Milo Shake

... the first time I had Milo shake here was many years ago, introduced by a friend whom stays in Setapak.


Special Porridge

... the famous special porridge. It was published on newspapers so many years ago.


Nasi Lemak

... nasi lemak bungkus. A brand that I've never had.


Nasi Lemak

... this nasi lemak has soggy anchovies, but the chili was very spicy.

Rating: 6/10

The porridge was pretty much the same as last time, except this time, the pepper was free. The last time I had it, it wasn’t as spicy. Then this time, where were carrot slice in it too. DL was complaining about porridge having carrot in it. The Milo shake kosong has added sugar in it. I dunno what’s wrong with the guy’s hearing. The nasi lemak was very ordinary. DL was chomping down 1 pack, I was licking my lips because I wanted to eat too, but trying hard not to, because he was having the one with “Jun” brand. The brand which I had once too many. Then I realised this was another brand, hence I… was tempted.

Location: N3 06.668 E101 36.680

Comments
  1. sca1lywag says:

    i also want milo shake 😛 actually i like to order milo blended in tanjung mamak last time.. mmm.. but expensive

    • W says:

      Milo shake is like the cheap cheap ice blended. lol

      Anyway, put it this way, cold milo without ice cubes in it.

Leave a Reply

