Restoran Nagaria, Teluk Intan

Posted: 2009-11-06 by W in 4.0 - 4.9, Chinese, Dinner, Eat, GPS, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian
Tags: , , , , , ,

Fried Bittergourd In Salted Egg Yolk

... I picked the fried bittergourd in salted egg yolk to give it a shot. Something which I don't like, both salted egg and bittergourd.


Fried Beancurd

... fried beancurd with crabstick in it.


Kung Pow Chicken

... kung pow chicken.


Salted Fish Pork Belly Meat

... salted fish pork belly meat.


Sweet Sour Crab

... sweet sour crab.

Rating: 4.5/10

Went to dinner with family. Firstly, the salted egg yolk fried bittergourd. Though the bittergourd was not bitter, but the semi runny salted egg yolk was very … loathsome. Fried bean curd was quite nice, though I saw some crabsticks inside it, which is kind of turn off for me. Kung pow chicken was nice as it was unexpected. I never thought my parents would order that. It was considered quite nice, though I’d prefer it to be more spicy. Salted fish pork belly was so-so. I had only 1 piece, as I don’t really like it. I prefer those in KV’s. Finally, the sweet sour crabs was quite nice. Except that the crabs was too small. Unlike those I had in Yap Yin

Food was so-so. Pretty much something similar that I had previously, though the price was very cheap, as each dish cost around RM4 till RM12 only. Except for the crabs, of course.

Location: N3 59.744 E101 00.820

Leave a Reply

