Medifoods Makanan Kesihatan Dan Organik, SS18

Posted: 2009-11-02 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Chinese, Dinner, Drink, Eat, GPS, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian
Tags:

Soup

... complimentary soup.


Pickled

... pickled fruits with sengkuang. No dragonfruits this time.


Nasi Lemak

... organic nasi lemak. The hard boiled egg was so good.

Rating: 5.5/10

Went to Medifoods with ALGJ and TSL. I was still feeling quite full and lazy to think of what to eat. They finally suggested this place. And again, I was tempted with the nasi lemak there. The last time I had the nasi lemak there was not bad, though I don’t have my camera with me, so I can’t blog about it. This time, I brought along my camera.

Unfortunately though, the sambal wasn’t so good this time. Probably because I was still full. The complimentary soup tasted bland and the lacked of dragonfruits kinda put me off, even though I wasn’t a big fan of dragonfruits. The pickled fruits tasted weird, so I’ve only had a little bit of them.

Location: N3 03.820 E101 35.148

Leave a Reply

