Häagen-Dazs, Solaris Mont Kiara

Posted: 2009-10-04 by W in 3.0 - 3.9, Drink, GPS, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free, Tea Break, Western
Tags: ,

After our lunch, we adjourned to our usual favourite place in Solaris.

... Häagen-Dazs Shake of Belgian Chocolate and Macadamia Nuts.

... Häagen-Dazs Shake of Belgian Chocolate and Macadamia Nuts.

Rating: 3/10

It came with a chocolate stick biscuit, which I thought was a straw. It was so thick that my straw could stand on it on and the straw was even being pushed upward by the viscosity of the liquid. I guess I had the wrong choice of mixing Belgian Chocolate with Macadamia Nuts. I was having sore throat drinking this as the Belgian Chocolate was still too strong for my liking. It was very sweet and diabetic. Perhaps I’ll go with Choc Choc Chips next time. But at RM23.90 (excluding taxes) per cup, it’s rather costly I might say.

**Compact Flash not included.

Location: N3 10.544 E101 39.599 (estimation)

*Photo courtesy of Damien Loong

Leave a Reply

