Health Paradise Sdn Bhd, SS18

Posted: 2009-08-20 by W in 6.0 - 6.9, Chinese, Drink, Eat, GPS, Lunch, Maiden Experience, Non-halal, Pork Free, Vegetarian
Tags: , , , , ,

... the ABC juice, Apple, Beetroot and Carrot. I was feeling soooo healthy.

... the ABC juice, Apple, Beetroot and Carrot. I was feeling soooo healthy.


... sizzling noodle, vegetarian style.

... sizzling noodle, vegetarian style.


... I've got no idea what it was, even until I received my order.

... I've got no idea what it was, even until I received my order.


... apparently, it has got flat noodle in it.

... apparently, it has got flat noodle in it.

Rating: 6.5/10

The cup of ABC was full of essence, most of them was from beetroot. The thick soil taste beetroot. Anyway, it wasn’t that bad at all. Still acceptable. My Mushroom Straganoff was rather surprising as I’ve got no ides what it was. I was expecting probably some rice cooked with mushrooms. Turns out it was served on a lasagna bowl with some flat noodle sunken at the bottom of the bowl. The sauce was quite nice and oyster mushrooms were used as main ingredients.

Unfortunately, there were come tempe in it. There was 1 item on the menu which was the potato tempe. I guess it was potato tempe in my food, which doesn’t taste very much better than its soya bean tempe counterpart.

My meal was so healthy today that I can shout “strict diet” at EL again. 😀

On a side note, the shop wasn’t certified Halal, but its meat supplier was Halal certified.

Location: N3 03.817 E101 35.148

Leave a Reply

