My Honeymoon, Sunway Pyramid

Posted: 2009-08-18 by W in 4.0 - 4.9, Chinese, Drink, Maiden Experience, Non-halal, Pork Free, Snack
Tags: , , ,

... instead of inside a shop, it was a makeshift stall.

... instead of inside a shop, it was a makeshift stall.


... the most expensive item on the menu, cost RM16. Forgotten the name though.

... the most expensive item on the menu, cost RM16. Forgotten the name though.


... my plain looking mango with sago and pomelo cost RM12. They even forgotten the mint on top of it, which was shown in the menu.

... my plain looking mango with sago and pomelo cost RM12. They even forgotten the mint on top of it, which was shown in the menu.

Rating: 4/10

I was dead hungry while waiting for my dessert to be served. Yes, I was served last as well, out of the 3 items. Being so hungry, I supposed everything would taste better. Aside from the slight bitterness in my pomelo, the dessert tasted very ordinary. Plenty of sago but mango wasn’t abundance though. Something which doesn’t warrant the price tag of RM12.

I told myself, I wouldn’t go back to the place again. Their desserts were way too overrated. Ambient wasn’t exactly romantic either. I guess I’d rather spend my money on Yogur Berry instead.

Leave a Reply

