Restoran Famous Seremban Favourites, Aman Suria

Posted: 2009-08-01 by W in 7.0 - 7.9, Chinese, Eat, GPS, Lunch, Maiden Experience, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian
Tags: ,

The first time I had a really nice BBQ pork was at Ming Kee in Glenmarie, which was a branch from the infamous shop from KL. But as time passes, it got worse and worse until I stop going there. Then recently, AC told me about this place with really really really nice BBQ pork. He always wet the blanket whenever he talks about the BBQ pork. Finally, this fine weekends, we managed to squeeze some time and visit the shop for some BBQ pork actions. As he always say, I can’t have the pork, so I should only just take the noodle, mocking me and my strict diet.

... a place which AC don't remember. All he does was remember the BBQ pork here.

... a place which AC don't remember. All he does was remember the BBQ pork here.


... the highly acclaimed BBQ pork.

... the highly acclaimed BBQ pork.


... hakka noodle is 1 of the food served there.

... hakka noodle is 1 of the food served there.

Rating: 7.5/10

The BBQ pork was indeed very nice. Tasted very much like the Ming Kee BBQ pork which I’ve had last time. Though it tend to get very sticky. It got really troublesome especially when the meat got stuck in between teeth and on the molars. The noodle was nothing to shout about. I’ll try out the rice on my next visit. Definitely a place that I’ll go again, since it’s quite near to where I stay and I could have some nice BBQ pork. The portion given for 4 pax was quite a lot too and inexpensive, at least for now.

EL is so going to complain about me consuming meat again. As different circumstances call for different measure. If I don’t take the first step, how would he know there’s such nice BBQ pork just around the hood, right?

Location: N3 07.113 E101 35.934

Leave a Reply

