Steak Factory, Teluk Intan

Posted: 2009-07-10 by W in 8.0 - 8.9, Drink, Eat, GPS, Lunch, Maiden Experience, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free, Western
Tags: , , ,

My sister has been telling me about this newly opened steakhouse. Since we were in Giant today, after the little shopping spree, we stopped by here for our late lunch. Though I hesitated at first due to my strict diet’s restrictions. But I went ahead with it anyway cause I won’t be back here so often.

... the shop, located beside Oldtown Kopitiam.

... the shop, located beside Oldtown Kopitiam.


... standard condiments.

... standard condiments.


... sugarless watermelon juice.

... sugarless watermelon juice.


... lamb chop with butter.

... lamb chop with butter.


... my sister's chicken chop.

... my sister's chicken chop.

Rating: 8/10

The watermelon juice was very sweet and I don’t see any sign of sugar water. It doesn’t have the taste of watermelon skin too. The lamb chop with butter caught my attention. The marinated lamb meat was nicely done and the butter goes so well with the lamb chop as well. It was perfect for a piece of RM14.90.

Location: N4 01.044 E101 01.631

Leave a Reply

