Restoran Hao Wei Dao, NZX

Posted: 2009-06-12 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Drink, Eat, GPS, Lunch, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Western
Tags: , , ,

Came to Hao Wei Dao for lunch today. The RM1/fried rice promotion was still valid. But I had to give it a pass because I don’t really have any appetite today.

... "Honey, I'm home," said the sea coconut.

... "Honey, I'm home," said the sea coconut.


... it was surprising that PCL actually ordered the bacon aglio olio spaghetti.

... it was surprising that PCL actually ordered the bacon aglio olio spaghetti.


... it's even more surprising that I ordered the bacon salad. What's got into me?

... it's even more surprising that I ordered the bacon salad. What's got into me?

Rating: 5.5/10

Fortunately, today’s honey sea coconut wasn’t too sweet, it was just right. Bacon aglio olio spaghetti was spicy indeed, but it tasted like how it was the first time I had it. Talks about good consistency. Bacon salad wasn’t too bad, though the bacon could’ve been better. I wanted to order the omelette but I was afraid it doesn’t last, like the first time I had, as I was quite hungry already. There was a funny item called the vegetarian omelette. I wonder how could it be vegetarian when it’s an omelette.

Location: N3.11497 E101.58972

Leave a Reply

