Full House Lifestyle & Cafe, NZX

Posted: 2009-06-10 by W in 3.0 - 3.9, Drink, Eat, GPS, Lunch, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free, Western
Tags: , , , ,

I told PCL about the new menu in Full House last week and she wanted to come. Unfortunately, I can’t make it for another round of Full House. This week, she was available for lunch, so we make a stop at Full House.

... HK yinyong which wasn't hot enough.

... HK yinyong which wasn't hot enough.


... I ordered a fish & wedges.

... I ordered a fish & wedges.


... PCL's aglio olio spaghetti.

... PCL's aglio olio spaghetti.

Rating: 3.5/10

The fish & wedges I had was quite bad. Though my strict diet insisted that I should only have a small piece the most. The rest of them went into PCL’s plate. The fish, the common Dory fish, it stinks, as usual. The aglio olio spaghetti, which was very nice the last time I had it, was a little less salted today. But it was still good, better than Michelangelo’s aglio olio.

Location: N3.11497 E101.58974

Leave a Reply

