Cili Padi Food Court, Carrefour Subang Jaya

Posted: 2009-06-09 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Eat, Halal, Lunch, Malay, Non-vegetarian
Tags: ,

This time around, we went to Carrefour’s food court for lunch, which I frowned upon yesterday. It was so ironic. Anyway, I can shop for my fruits later after lunch.

... this was the fastest hot plate noodle ever.

... this was the fastest hot plate noodle ever.


... LGFL's fried silver needle noodle in mini wok.

... LGFL's fried silver needle noodle in mini wok.

Rating: 5.5/10

Today’s hot plate noodle’s sauce was perfect. The right taste that I liked. The stall was empty when I was there, it was kinda pathetic that nowadays no 1 wants hot plate noodle any more. LGFL’s fried silver needle noodle was a tad too wet but it was highly recommended by ALGJ whom had McDonald’s today instead. I had to finish all the chicken on my plate since no 1 wants it. There goes my strict diet, again.

Location: N3 04.974 E101 35.267

Leave a Reply

