Dragon-i Restaurant (籠的傳人), Centrepoint

Posted: 2009-06-07 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Chinese, Dinner, Drink, Eat, GPS, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian
Tags: , , ,

Our last stop for the day was Dragon-i in Centrepoint. DL wanted the ramen there. I was still full so I won’t be ordering my favourite ma po tofu rice. Was flipping the menu a couple of times, ended up with the common stuff, Shanghai dumplings and a cup of mango pomelo drink. Since there were 4 dumplings, I thought we each could have 1 of it.

... just ordered a bucket of Shanghai dumplings. I was still very full from late lunch.

... just ordered a bucket of Shanghai dumplings. I was still very full from late lunch.


... mango with pomelo.

... mango with pomelo.

Rating: 5.5/10

The mango pomelo was a nice mix, but the pomelo was a tad too bitter to my liking. It looks really nice on presentation wise, but I don’t think I’ll have another one. Maybe only for mango lovers.

Location: N3 08.283 E101 36.604

Leave a Reply

