Nyonya Fried @ Restoran Kwai Sun, SS15

Posted: 2009-06-01 by W in 7.0 - 7.9, Eat, Halal, Lunch, Maiden Experience, Malay, Non-vegetarian
Tags: ,

I’ve been wanting to come back here for 2nd round since I had the mee rebus here last week. I finally get my chance today to finally have the plate of fried noodle all by myself.

... nyonya style fried noodle.

... nyonya style fried noodle.

Rating: 7/10

Albeit the unappetizing looks on the noodle, it actually tasted really good. The noodle has a bit of sweet taste in it, though it was less sourish as I expected, despite having the lime all squeezed in. I’d definitely come back for more, though I wished it would be a bit spicy for the least.

Location: N3 04.695 E101 35.272

Leave a Reply

