Häagen-Dazs, Solaris Mont Kiara

Posted: 2009-05-24 by W in 7.0 - 7.9, Eat, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free, Western
Tags: , ,

After spending time in Petaling Street. Next stop, Haagen-Dazs…

... finally, I had my Macadamia Nuts ice-cream.

... finally, I had my Macadamia Nuts ice-cream.


... feeling high after the ice-cream.

... feeling high after the ice-cream.

Rating: 7.5/10

Since I missed my Macadamia Nuts ice-cream the last time I came, this time I just had to have it no matter what.

Location: N3 10.544 E101 39.599 (estimation)

Leave a Reply

