Well Cook Gourmet Restaurant, SS14

Posted: 2009-05-20 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Drink, Eat, Lunch, Malay, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free
Tags: ,

Went to Well Cook Gourmet Restaurant for lunch today. TSL has been nitpicking on my diet and she wouldn’t allow me to have anything which was even slightly against my strict diet. So she suggested this place as there are stuff that I could eat.

... barley drink during the strict diet period, otherwise I would've ordered the Chinese tea.

... barley drink during the strict diet period, otherwise I would've ordered the Chinese tea.


... mee Jawa that doesn't contain any crackers in it.

... mee Jawa that doesn't contain any crackers in it.

Rating: 5.5/10

I guess aside from the fried laksa, I guess the 2nd best thing would be the mee Jawa. This was the first time I actually had it all by myself. I had only tried the gravy last time and I find it quite nice. Well, consistent to its flavour, it was quite nice too this time. Except, I would prefer it to have a least some crispy crackers like those served in my hometown.

Location: N3.07275 E101.58971

Comments
  1. sca1lywag says:

    everything also must compare with hometown =.=

  2. sca1lywag says:

    just cos u r used to it thats all. prejudis

Leave a Reply

