CS Restaurant, SS4

Posted: 2009-05-06 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Breakfast, Drink, Eat, GPS, Indian, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free
Tags: , ,

I’ve lost count of my number of days of strict diet. Anyway, I’ve already finished my medications. I hope these were acceptable diet to meet my strict diet requirements.

... again, I'm drinking iced lime only rather than iced tea.

... again, I'm drinking iced lime only rather than iced tea.


... I hope tosai egg is a permissible diet.

... I hope tosai egg is a permissible diet.

Rating: 5/10

Location: N3.11003 E101.60332

Leave a Reply

