CS Restaurant, SS4

Posted: 2009-04-30 by W in 6.0 - 6.9, Breakfast, Drink, Eat, GPS, Indian, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free

Today is the start of my somewhat healthy diet. I’ve been thinking, whether roti telur with onion would be a suitable diet. Come to think of it, they are considered acceptable based on the reference list I got from my doctor. Besides, it’s been weeks since my last visit to CS Restaurant.

... ordered iced lime insted of iced tea.

... ordered iced lime insted of iced tea.


... I guess roti telur with egg and onion should be a permissable diet.

... I guess roti telur with egg and onion should be a permissable diet.

Rating: 6/10

Instead of my usual iced tea, I had to order iced lime. Coffee, tea and cocoa are not permitted in my diet. Say bye bye to my chocolates for a month! For my roti telur banjir, which I asked for curry, he go and mixed it with a little bit of dhal and sambal ikan bilis (anchovy).

Location: N3 06.594 E101 36.208

Leave a comment