Fried Vermicelli

Posted: 2009-04-23 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Breakfast, Eat, Halal, Maiden Experience, Malay, Non-vegetarian

ALGJ gave me a call while I was on my way to office. She said she bought me breakfast. Wheeee~ I thought I was gonna be hungry today because I stopped by the Caltex for some sandwiches. Unfortunately, the shelf was empty.

... fried mihun with sambal and dried cuttlefish.

... fried mihun with sambal and dried cuttlefish.

Rating: 5/10

It was a difficult choice. The vermicelli itself was acceptable, not nice nor not yucky. The sambal was acceptable too. While the dried cuttlefish, I was expecting worse. I guess it’s not either. I’d say, I had a rather full breakfast.

Leave a Reply

