Pizza Hut, Subang Parade

Posted: 2009-04-22 by W in 0.1 - 0.9, Eat, GPS, Halal, Lunch, Non-vegetarian, Western

KTST asked me to tapao for her because she has had enough of the canteen’s food. I dragged her along for lunch instead. I asked her to think of a place to eat and she suggested Pizza Hut.

... unappetizing mushroom soup.

... unappetizing mushroom soup.


... swapped this from the cheese stix on the standard set meal.

... swapped this from the cheese stix on the standard set meal.


... this pan of thai seafood was so stinky. It stench the whole restaurant, I think.

... this pan of thai seafood was so stinky. It stench the whole restaurant, I think.


... PCL wouldn't allow me to snap a photo of HER hawaiian chicken pizza.

... PCL wouldn't allow me to snap a photo of HER hawaiian chicken pizza.


... 2 pairs of delicious wings.

... 2 pairs of delicious wings.

Rating: 0.5/10

When our Thai Seafood was served, the first thing that we get was the foul smell. It was so stench I really wonder how could they serve the pizza to the patrons in such a way. I thought I ordered wrongly and called for Thai Seafoot pizza instead. Anyway, after digging in only I realised it was the squid. It was not fresh. While KTST said it was the tuna. Basically, the whole pizza was a trash.

Fortunately, the deli wings made up for what’s loss. Anyway, I wouldn’t be going Pizza Hut within a short period of time, unless special request came in to me that is worth considering

Location: N3 04.923 E101 35.130

Comments
  1. Vivien says:

    their mushroom very tasteless and watery one

    • W says:

      W: It wasn’t too watery this time when I had it. Just that it’s like drinking flour soup. *shivers*

  2. Jasurbek says:

    Pizza Hut stuffs, i want to talk to a stuff of Pizza hut,her name is Zeila? i thnk she got wrong about me. I have waited fro her 3 days till her closing time but she got wrong about me. I think i like her. please if someone understands me, please help me to contact to her.

Leave a Reply

