Cake Walk Cafe, Ara Damansara

Posted: 2009-04-13 by W in 2.0 - 2.9, Drink, Eat, GPS, Lunch, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free, Western
Tags: , , , , ,

... hot lemon tea in IKEA's porcelein cup.

... hot lemon tea in IKEA's porcelein cup.


... my chicken cutlets in mushroom sauce.

... my chicken cutlets in mushroom sauce.


... a closer look on the cutletS...

... a closer look on the cutletS...


... yup, there were indeed only 2 (two) chicken cutletS on a whole damn plate!

... yup, there were indeed only 2 (two) chicken cutletS on a whole damn plate!

Rating: 2/10

I tried to be different today. I ordered something which I wasn’t sure if it was nice, instead of just did what PCL did by ordering an egg sandwich. When my Chicken Cutlets In Mushroom Sauce was served, I was so surprised. Yes, I rummaged through the whole plate looking for more chicken cutlets. Finally, I gave up. I was only give 2 pieces of chicken cutlets which were about the size of a 50 cents coin each. I guess their purpose of putting in an extra 1 piece so that the dish’s name on the menu would look and sound nicer with a plural ring to it.

Well, if I’m getting only 2 pieces of cutlets, so is the score for the dish. 2 out of 10 then.

Location: N3 07.225 E101 34.763

Leave a Reply

