San Francisco SteakHouse, SS17

Posted: 2009-04-03 by W in 6.0 - 6.9, Drink, Eat, Halal, Lunch, Non-vegetarian, Promotion, Western
Tags: , , ,

Last week, we came here to lunch upon recommendations by ALGJ. I never had any good impressions on San Francisco SteakHouse all this while because of my bad previous encounters. This time around, they are having set meal promotions for only RM16.90++. It has a main course, a soup and a bottomless soft drink of your choice (only 2 actually, Coke or 7Up). There are only 2 choices of main course each day for 7 days a week, from 12pm till 7pm.

So, we came here again this time, with more people. Actually KUMA was interested, hence we brought her along.

... complimentary breads were given while we waited for our food.

... complimentary breads were given while we waited for our food.


... we've had the escargot here before and it was very delicious. We just had to have it again this time, especially TSL. She loves it.

... we've had the escargot here before and it was very delicious. We just had to have it again this time, especially TSL. She loves it.


... digging out those escargot. Those garlic butter sauce, it's amazing!

... digging out those escargot. Those garlic butter sauce, it's amazing!


... close up of the little critter. To human, everything is edible, even spineless bugs.

... close up of the little critter. To human, everything is edible, even spineless bugs.


... this tomato soup is part of the lunch package meal.

... this tomato soup is part of the lunch package meal.


... today's lunch meal is grilled lamb chop and chicken chop. I had the lamb chop, of course.

... today's lunch meal is grilled lamb chop and chicken chop. I had the lamb chop, of course.

Rating: 6/10

No complains on the escargots. This time, I suck up every ounce of the garlic butter sauce with the complimentary bread. It was so delicious and I feel more hungry the more I had. I think I could have it all day long. My grilled lamb chop was very nice. For the price I’m paying, there really isn’t anything to complain. It’s even cheaper than having a complete meal at Nando’s!

Location: N3 04.431 E101 35.137

I went back to work with a smile, just like below.

... this was my expression after the meal. Spell satisfactions.

... this was my expression after the meal. Spell satisfactions.

Leave a Reply

