Station 1 Cafe, NZX

Posted: 2009-03-20 by W in 0 and below, Eat, Lunch, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free, Western
Tags:
... my supposedly deep fried chicken chop ended up being an ordinary chicken chop.

... my supposedly deep fried chicken chop ended up being an ordinary chicken chop.

Rating: -10/10

I was happily being at Station 1 for lunch, a place that I don’t usually frequent because I’d usually end up not knowing what to order. While I was able to decide on what to have, a deep fried chicken chop. I was ended up being served an ordinary chicken chop instead.

I was all ready with deep fried chicken chop. Expecting nice appetizing fragrance from the deep fried skin and meat of the chicken. Ended up I was being atom-bombed by the staff there with a stupid chicken chop having fat soggy skin and meat which I can’t make out the original colour because it was so soaked with gravy that came from unknown sauces…

Aside from being bad taste, I was being charged wrongly as well. So ended up the waiter has to make a few round trips to the counter.

Hire smarter people next time and don’t, I said DON’T force your customers to accept the result of your own mistakes.

Location: N3 06.865 E101 35.446

Leave a Reply

