Ajisen Ramen, Sunway Pyramid

Posted: 2009-02-04 by W in 6.0 - 6.9, Dinner, Eat, GPS, Japanese, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian
Tags: , , ,

Today I had dinner at Sunway Pyramid with my colleagues. This is also the first time I managed to get my KUMA out for dinner. She wanted to try the Ajisen Ramen since she saw my post on my previous visit. After we have sat down, the rest of them, HL, DC and NAP went off for something else instead. So left me alone with KUMA. I can’t join them because KUMA wanted Ajisen Ramen so badly.

... Kuma's hot plate seafood ramen.

... Kuma's hot plate seafood ramen.


... I ordered the tomyam ramen because I wanted something salty and soupy. Unlike dried sweet stuff like Kuma's ramen.

... I ordered the tomyam ramen because I wanted something salty and soupy. Unlike dried sweet stuff like Kuma's ramen.

Rating: 6/10

I ordered the tomyam ramen because I wanted something salty and spicy while Kuma ordered the hot plate seafood ramen, which has sweet sauce in it. The ramen I had was quite nice, though not genuinely tomyam, but it is unlike the usual water with tomyam paste kind of soup.

Location: N3 04.363 E101 36.431

Leave a Reply

