Breakfast @ Home

Posted: 2009-01-29 by W in 4.0 - 4.9, Breakfast, Eat, Malay, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian

... my mum bought me this fried kuey teow. It got stuck to a cone shape because I woke up quite late before eating it.

... my mum bought me this fried kuey teow. It got stuck to a cone shape because I woke up quite late before eating it.


... popia to complement the fried kuey teow.

... popia to complement the fried kuey teow.

Rating: 4.5/10

The taste of the fried kuey teow was actually quite nice, especially the soggy taste of banana leaves. If I had woke up earlier to eat it, it would’ve been much better and not to be use for slalom. On the other hand, the popia kinda sucked though.

Leave a Reply

