BBQ Chicken, Taipan Triangle

Posted: 2009-01-21 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Dinner, Eat, Halal, Korean, Non-vegetarian

... my soup came with my set meal. Pretty good, but not as good as Nando's though, lacking the peri-peri sauce.

... my soup came with my set meal. Pretty good, but not as good as Nando's though, lacking the peri-peri sauce.


... side order of golden chicken strips.

... side order of golden chicken strips.


... my set meal with Hot-Hot drumstick, golden strip, rice and coleslaw.

... my set meal with Hot-Hot drumstick, golden strip, rice and coleslaw.

Rating: 5.5/10

HBP EL said, it’s fine to eat BBQ Chicken because they are healthy. In fact, I believe he was quoting me. It’s all thanks to the olive oil in it. This time, they didn’t screw up and serve us something with ants in it. Somehow, the chili sauce tasted fucked up. I’ll keep in mind not to touch their chili sauce next time.

Comments
  1. […] our dinner at BBQ Chicken, we promptly went to PappaRich for cendol. It’s my favourite cendol in KV because others just […]

Leave a Reply

