Breakfast

Posted: 2009-01-20 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Breakfast, Eat, GPS, Halal, Maiden Experience, Malay, Non-vegetarian

My usual nasi lemak stall by Caltex station not opened today. Until I reached my company’s workshop, I saw 2 nasi lemak stall adjacent to each other. I decided to give it a try on the stall that I never had.

... bought it from nearby my office. First time trying it.

... bought it from nearby my office. First time trying it.

Rating: 5.5/10

The nasi lemak was quite big pack, for only RM1.20. The crunchy anchovies were the star of the meal. The sambal was sweet though. I’m afraid I’ll get used to it really quick. The lady ask me what dish I’d like to add, but when I looked at the stall, there aren’t many (or any at all) choices for me to pick from. So I decided to go plain with it.

Leave a Reply

