Pan Mee @ DoReMi, Ara Damansara

Posted: 2009-01-11 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Chinese, Eat, GPS, Lunch, Maiden Experience, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian
Tags: , , ,

I now have a closer alternative to my favourite malat pan mee (麻辣板麵) which is just at DoReMi. Today, I finally has got the chance to give it a try.

... it's the spicy panmee that I like, and it's a lot closer to my place.

... it's the spicy panmee that I like, and it's a lot closer to my place.

Rating: 5.5/10

Despite looking the same, but the soup was not as tasty as the one from De Happy Land, neither was the noodle. The anchovies were a lot less too. I guess if I want the best malat pan mee (麻辣板麵) in town, I gotta travel far, otherwise, this is still acceptable.

Location: N3 07.192 E101 34.765

Leave a Reply

