Fu Tian Restaurant, Klang

Posted: 2008-12-30 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Chinese, Drink, Eat, GPS, Lunch, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian

I’ve missed quite a number of lunches because I have fallen sick. I lost the appetite on food or photographing them. As I’ve missed the shots from Daorae a couple of days ago. While most of the time I’d be having just bread.

... bamboo shoot drink, good for sick people like me.

... bamboo shoot drink, good for sick people like me.


... this technique was taught by DC. His Klang style of having chicken rice.

... this technique was taught by DC. His Klang style of having chicken rice.


... the chicken was deep fried, not roasted.

... the chicken was deep fried, not roasted.

Rating: 5/10

I guess my taste bud haven’t fully recovered yet. The chicken tasted mediocre. The soup given was bland. Fortunate enough, the soup soaking the chicken in the pan was salty enough. I had a lot of that mixed with my rice.

Location: N3.01193 E101.45154

Leave a Reply

