Christmas Party @ Office

Posted: 2008-12-19 by W in Eat, Halal, Non-vegetarian, Tea Break, Unrated, Western

Our company is having gift exchange event today and at the same time our MD has sponsored us our meals for the Christmas Party.

... don't eat the Santa, else next year no presents.

... don't eat the Santa, else next year no presents.


... Santa Cake and Logs.

... Santa Cake and Logs.


... Merry Christmas!

... Merry Christmas!


... looks nice, but not sure if it's tasty.

... looks nice, but not sure if it's tasty.


... the presents, part of it.

... the presents, part of it.


... the presents.

... the presents.

Rating: N/A

There were plenty of food including a turkey. Plenty of pizzas from Pizza Hut and some local delicacies such as fried noodle and vermicelli. I didn’t managed to have a taste on those cakes as I was busy playing with my colleague’s D300. They were so pretty, but I doubt they would be nice to eat. The drink was made by Kuma. I heard it’s a cocktail (alcohol free) mix of her own recipe. I only had a few sips and then I’ve forgotten about my drink, because I was busy with the D300 camera. Not sure if the rest of them went to the toilet after having that concoction.

Leave a Reply

