Cake Walk Cafe, Ara Damansara

Posted: 2008-12-19 by W in 4.0 - 4.9, Drink, GPS, Lunch, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free, Western

I’ve got something to discuss with my colleague, so we came to a quiet place which is not too far away from office. Unfortunately, there aren’t many selections of choice on the menu.

... egg sandwich that I recommended to her since she doesn't know what to eat.

... egg sandwich that I recommended to her since she doesn't know what to eat.


... I was worried at first if they don't have this because it's already lunch time.

... I was worried at first if they don't have this because it's already lunch time.

Rating: 4/10

The egg sandwich seemed to have shrunk. Funnily, the bread was like a love shape. I joked about it that the boss liked her for giving her the love shaped bread. As for my American breakfast, it wasn’t really that nice. She left me part of her sandwich, hence I couldn’t finish all my bread.

Location: N3.12056 E101.57932

Leave a Reply

