McDonald’s, Damansara Uptown

Posted: 2008-12-15 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Dinner, Drink, Eat, GPS, Halal, Non-vegetarian, Western

KC called me for dinner tonight because he wanted to show off his new Nikon D90 to me. We finally decided to have dinner at McD at DU.

... Prosperity Burger is back. It comes in Single and Double patty. I had a Single patty.

... Prosperity Burger is back. It comes in Single and Double patty. I had a Single patty.

Rating: 5.5/10

Prosperity Burger is back again becuase CNY is near. This time it comes in single patty and double patty. At first I ordered the double patty, but they misheard me and got me a single patty instead. I guess I was lucky because it doesn’t taste as good as it used to be. The patty has a foul smell, probably because the patty was not properly thawed when taken out from the fridge. The curly fries were good though. Yummy~

Location: N3.13600 E101.62199

Leave a Reply

