Breakfast @ Home

Posted: 2008-12-08 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Drink, Halal, Maiden Experience, Malay, Non-vegetarian

The next morning after the wedding dinner. I was dead tired. I wonder what my parents got for me to replenish my energy.

... I guess I just couldn't escape from having nasi lemak back at home, cause my parents been stuffing me with them.

... I guess I just couldn't escape from having nasi lemak back at home, cause my parents been stuffing me with them.


... I've no idea what this was already. Probably some potato cake some sort.

... I've no idea what this was already. Probably some potato cake some sort.


... I dunno where my dad bought this, but it tasted a bit sour and sweet at the same time. Pretty nice albeit it was a tad soggy.

... I dunno where my dad bought this, but it tasted a bit sour and sweet at the same time. Pretty nice albeit it was a tad soggy.

Rating: 5/10

Nasi lemak was better than the one I had 2 mornings ago. Despite how it seemed, it was a bit sweet and the sambal has heavy fragrant of coconut milk. The potato cake was unappetizing, fortunately, the banana fritter was quite nice. I think I had 2 of them, which were also the last of them.

Leave a Reply

