Nasi Kandar Sedap, Ara Damansara

Posted: 2008-11-02 by W in 4.0 - 4.9, Drink, Eat, GPS, Halal, Indian, Lunch, Maiden Experience, Non-vegetarian

I came out early today for lunch, thinking of heading to Saji for nasi kandar. Because their papadum finishes quite early, so I thought I’d leave early this time. Due to me being lazy, because having lunch there would required at least 30mins, I decided to stop by Nasi Kandar Sedap which is only a stone throw away from my place. Besides, I’ve yet to try out their nasi kandar despite being to close by.


… some chicken meat with gravy mixed as well as papadum

Rating: 4/10

This was seriously nothing compared to Saji. I don’t think I’d ever eat here again for their nasi kandar. Even the papadum weren’t as good as Saji’s.

Location: N3.12018 E101.57974

Leave a Reply

