Siu Chao @ DoReMi, Ara Damansara

Posted: 2008-10-14 by W in 7.0 - 7.9, Dinner, Eat, GPS, Malay, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Thai
Tags: ,

Had a quick dinner at DoReMi before I head home.


… Thai style fried rice.

Rating: 7.5/10

I got hooked up the first time I had the Thai style fried rice here. Thai style fried rice was also my very first order as well from this stall. Usually it was roaming with people for their orders, so I was quite late to try it out despite patronizing this place for many times already.

Location: N3 07.192 E101 34.765

Leave a Reply

