Breakfast @ Office

Posted: 2008-07-15 by W in Breakfast, Eat, Halal, Non-vegetarian

My colleague told me that there is a nasi lemak stall in front of her office that’s selling RM0.70/pack plain nasi lemak. So I thought I’d give it a try someday when I drive to work. This morning, I remembered about it and went and stop by at the stall.

When I stopped, I didn’t see any pre-packed nasi lemak. I thought it has sold off, so I went on and just get a freshly packed one. After I got into my car and started driving, then only I noticed, the stall was about 20 metres farther down. I’m smart, but I’m not always that smart. So spare me some humiliations. I didn’t dare to tell her that I bought from the wrong stall. I was so afraid she was gonna rolling on the floor on me.

Oh well, perhaps next time…

Leave a Reply

