Station 1 Cafe, NZX

Posted: 2008-04-25 by W in 5.0 - 5.9, Drink, Eat, Lunch, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free, Western
Tags: , , ,

This was my second time visiting Station 1 Cafe at my place. The previous time, I didn’t bring my camera along. Not that I get some good pictures this time. Anyhow, my previous experience with Stations 1 wasn’t a good one, but I heard that their salad chicken rice was good, so I gave it a try this time.


… some longan drink with shaved ice.


… my colleague had a hot honey, as usual. Totally kills off all the nutrition in the honey with hot water and metal spoon.


… salad chicken rice.

Rating: 5/10

The salad chicken rice was indeed good. I could managed to finish the whole plate without much trouble. Though the chicken was a bit cold and the rice was not fragrance. Anyhow, this could be the best salad combo compared to other type of rice meals.

Location: N3 06.865 E101 35.446

Leave a Reply

