Strawberries from Cameron Highland

Posted: 2008-03-18 by W in Halal, Vegetarian

My colleague just got back from Cameron Highland and he brought these back for us, hand picked.


… fresh strawberries from the farm.

Rating: 4/10

I’ve never fancy Cameron Highland’s strawberries, because my past experience tells me that their strawberries, or at least those that were sold to the locals, were sour. It’s bloody sour. So, I’d never eat them. Though I’ve had imported strawberries that were really sweet. So I guess this applies to us as well. Those lucky countries gonna get those sweet strawberries from Cameron Highland. I have had to gave it a 4 for my colleague’s effort on picking them. Though, I wasn’t sure if he washed his hand prior to doing that.

Leave a Reply

