Paddington House of Pancakes, The Curve

Posted: 2008-03-09 by W in Dinner, Eat, Halal, Non-vegetarian

Had my dinner at PHOP with my friend. Despite many choices on the menu, it was really not easy to pick out your choice, especially when budget is a concern. Aside from that, getting a steak or lamb would be too much for my stomach. While browsing through, I was fortunate enough to find something which I could eat and don’t feel glutton.


… smoked salmon with pancakes.


… I’ve had the twin sausage pancakes. I recommended this to my friend this time.

Rating: 8/10

The smoked salmon was nice, the fragrance was good, despite it was a little cold. The way it was made into a rose-like shape was very, well, romantic for your partner. Only if you were bringing your girlfriend or wife there (provided if they do consume raw salmon), not a dude like my friend. The salmon was salted and the price was reasonable, at around RM20 for my plate. Pretty good discovery made on my side. My friend complimented on the twin sausage set as well, just that it wasn’t filling enough for him.

Leave a Reply

