Paddington House of Pancakes, The Curve

Posted: 2008-02-17 by W in 7.0 - 7.9, Eat, GPS, Halal, Lunch, Non-vegetarian, Western

This was only the second time I visited Paddington, House of Pancakes. I don’t think I’d ever get to try each and every single types of pancakes servings on their menu with my pace.


… forgotten which item that my friend ordered.


… mine has 2 types of sausages. One of them was a cheese chicken sausage and it was really good.

Rating: 7/10

Albeit the servings looked plain, but they were quite filling.

Location: N3 09.431 E101 36.641

Comments
  1. […] Nothing much I can say about the pancake. It was rather extraordinary because the pancake was so big. It has good aroma, probably because it was thin and pan fried. Those yellowish net stuff is cheese. Plenty of work if you wanted to eat this. I still prefer my twin sausage meal. […]

Leave a Reply

