Snacks @ Home

Posted: 2007-04-29 by W in Chinese, Eat, Halal, Non-vegetarian, Snack, Unrated, Western

Went to Ipoh for a little shopping, upon mother’s request. Bought some of these snacks back for my own pleasures.


… I’ve never seen Toblerone that comes in pieces. I think it’s good for snack breaks, cause you don’t have to open up the whole bar. As for the Lindt, I usually won’t buy that, but seeing that I rarely eat Lindt’s cocoa. I decided to give it a shot. Please ignore the rubber band and lens cap.


… there were 5 types of mini triangle inside the box in 5 different wrappers. They should have made 9 types to form the word T-O-B-L-E-R-O-N-E.


… strawberries for my the little monkey (niece).


… my favourite century old eggs, only if there are pickled gingers.


… taking a peek first. Gonna eat it the next morning.

Rating: N/A

Leave a Reply

