Häagen-Dazs, Solaris Mont Kiara

Posted: 2009-05-31 by W in 7.0 - 7.9, Eat, GPS, Non-halal, Non-vegetarian, Pork Free, Snack, Western
Tags: , ,

We sorta waited, for more than 30 minutes in Baskin-Robbins Mont Kiara. DL said, the people leaving were more than the people entering. After a while waiting, when he turned back to look into the shop, the crowds got heavier. It was then we gave up and proceed to Haagen Dazs. The 31st is always a PITA to visit Baskin-Robbins. Anyway, I never liked Baskin-Robbins anyway.

... Macadamia nuts and Chocolate chips ice-cream.

... Macadamia nuts and Chocolate chips ice-cream.

Rating: 7/10

The vanilla in the Macadamia nut ice-cream was a little bit salty though. Reminded me of the powder milk I used to have when I was little. While my chocolate chips ice-cream was a disappointment. Not because it was bad but they served me a non-chip chocolate chips ice-cream. What a turn off.

Location: N3 10.544 E101 39.599 (estimation)

Leave a comment