Lunch @ German Deli Imbiss, Ara Damansara

Posted: 2008-08-21 by W in 6.0 - 6.9, Drink, Eat, GPS, Halal, Lunch, Non-vegetarian, Western

Me and my colleague have ran out of ideas (basically just me, since she doesn’t even wanna think what to eat) for lunch, so we decided to have some sausages this time. I still remembered our last visit to German Deli. We ordered the sausage set meals and got bombarded with twin sausages each. So I’ve reminded her that we are only gonna order ONLY ala carte this time.


… hot tea, tasted just like those from my office’s tea vending machine.


… a lamb and 2 chickens, with mushroom, black pepper and bbq sauce respectively.

Rating: 6.5/10

We get the ala carte sausages and a fries. Just enough to fill our stomach. The BBQ sauce and black pepper sauce were nothing to shout about, but the mushroom sauce on the other hand, was great. It even have slices of button mushrooms. She was busy picking them up 1 by 1. I hope I’ll remember to ask them to soak my sausage in mushroom sauce on my next visit.

Location: N3 07.174 E101 34.784

Leave a Reply

